1. We strive to be a place where there can be honest discussion, debate and fellowship. The rules are few so you can speak your mind. We know we are living in tough times and we hope to share answers and help with each other. Please join us.
    Dismiss Notice

Please Introduce Yourself

Discussion in 'Start Here! Really!' started by CoreIssue, Jan 28, 2014.

1. CoreIssue

CoreIssue Administrator Staff Member

Let us know a little about you and give us a chance to say "Hi!"

2. Don Confalone

Don Confalone

Hi, my name is Don and enjoy talking religion. I am fairly widely read and love to learn more. I am a nurse in Florida.

3. CoreIssue

Welcome, Don. Glad to have you here and welcome your thoughts.

4. Jessie

Jessie Pro Poster

hi, im back..... Jessie could not for the life of me remember email and such.
    thought of you all very often. :) did not have a computer for quite awhile!

roman8 likes this.
  5. CoreIssue

Hi Jessie! Glad to see you again.

Do you want me to merge Jessie and Jessiee into one?

6. Jessie

Jessie Pro Poster

sure!

7. CoreIssue

Done. If you have a problem remembering your password, use the Forgotten Password/Reset Password to fix it.

8. roman8

roman8 Advanced Poster

Hi Jessie, missed you , I have not been here much myself .

9. CTZonEdit

CTZonEdit Site Administrator Staff Member

Hey everyone!

It may be good to note for new folks here that this forum has been around for quite a while now. We did not just spring up on the scene.
    In varying forms but we have been up and running for almost a decade if I am remembering things correctly.

10. Lucia Magdalena

Lucia Magdalena New Member